Holiday Opening Hours 2017

 

 

            Wednesday 20th December                 09:00 - 17:00          
              Thursday 21st December              09:00 - 17:00
                Friday 22nd December              09:00 - 14:00
              Saturday 23rd December                 CLOSED
                Sunday 24th December                 CLOSED
               Monday 25th December                 CLOSED
               Tuesday 26th December                 CLOSED
             Wednesday 27th December                 CLOSED
              Thursday 28th December              09:00 - 15:00
                 Friday 29th December              09:00 - 15:00
              Saturday 30th December                 CLOSED
               Sunday 31st December                 CLOSED
                 Monday 1st January                 CLOSED
                Tuesday 2nd January               09:00 - 17:00